INDIAN COUNCIL FOR CULTURAL RELATIONS AZAD BHAVAN, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI – 110002

No: F. Admn/DR/2021-22 22 June 2021

NOTIFICATION FOR THE POST OF PROGRAMME OFFICER

1. Based on the marks obtained in Tier-I exams and who also qualified Tier-II exams, as per result announced on 13 May 2021 at ICCR website at the link https://iccr2019.onlineregistrationform.org/ICCR/, following candidates for the post of Programme Officer are requested to visit ICCR, Head Office, Delhi for document verification and interview:-

<u>List of candidates for Document Verification and interview for the post of Programme Officer:</u>

Total No. of post	General	SC	ST	OBC	PWD	EWS
08	04	01	-	02	01	-

S. No.	Registration No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Marks in Tier-I	Rank
1	ICCR2045098	Kulkarni Shrikant Madhav	General	320.00	01
2	ICCR2052778	Chityala Mahesh	General (OBC)*	308.00	02
3	ICCR2043879	Mohit Bajpai	General	305.75	03
4	ICCR2073432	Utkarsh Agrawal	General	305.50	04
5	ICCR2062852	Manjeet Singh Rana	General	299.50	05
6	ICCR2097083	Angshuman Pal	General	297.75	06
7	ICCR2097822	Suraj Kumar	General	293.00	07
8	ICCR2084130	Gaurav Vatts	General (EWS)**	286.25	08
9	ICCR2087292	Arijit Biswas	General	285.75	09
10	ICCR2057462	Nitin Bharihoke	General	283.00	10
11	ICCR2077303	Subhabrata Dasgupta	General	281.75	11
12	ICCR2034641	Sameer Kumar	General	280.25	13
13	ICCR2090901	Ravindra Kumar Bhartiya	General (EX- SM)	279.50	14
14	ICCR2015959	Vinay Kumar	General	279.00	15
15	ICCR2058874	Prashanta Lal	General	274.50	17
16	ICCR2079310	Simran Kapoor	General	274.00	18
17	ICCR2069209	Ganesh Dutt Sharma	General	273.50	19
18	ICCR2042488	Arpit Tiwari	General	273.25	20
19	ICCR2053752	Awanish Kumar	General	273.25	21
20	ICCR2030720	Pranav Pandey	General	272.25	22
21	ICCR2057378	Himanshu Banswal	SC	270.25	26

22	ICCR2031646	Sanjay Kumar	SC	262.00	36
23	ICCR2092872	Vineet Kumar	SC	245.00	62
24	ICCR2059377	Inderjeet Singh	SC	243.00	64
25	ICCR2033657	K Murlimohan Rao	SC	226.00	93
26	ICCR2094412	Abhilash Srivastava	PwD (General)	225.00	94
27	ICCR2095156	Tejprakash Sharma	PwD (General)	215.00	117
28	ICCR2052301	Rahul Jangir	PwD (OBC)	214.50	120
29	ICCR2018557	Jeevan Jyoti Biswal	PwD (OBC)	200.50	145
30	ICCR2051527	Hari Haran S	PwD (General)	159.25	217
31	ICCR2036545	Yogesh Kumar Verma	OBC	281.25	12
32	ICCR2057937	Vishal Vikram	OBC	276.50	16
33	ICCR2013743	Anirudha Padhan	OBC (Ex SM)	271.75	23
34	ICCR2038293	Vivek Saini	OBC	271.75	24
35	ICCR2017002	Md Anjum Parvez	OBC	271.75	25
36	ICCR2063877	Rakesh Kumar Shaw	OBC	268.00	29
37	ICCR2072610	Bhagirath	OBC	267.25	30
38	ICCR2014270	Anand Pal Singh	OBC	266.75	33
39	ICCR2085274	Amit Kumar Pal	OBC	261.00	38
40	ICCR2095951	Parvesh	OBC	261.00	39

2. The details of document required for verification can be seen at Annexure –I. The candidates must ensure to bring the required documents at the time of document verification.

3. The date and time is as under:-

S. No.	Post	No. of candidates	Date	Timing	Purpose
1.	Programme Officer	40	Thursday , 08 July 2021	Reporting time for candidate 9.30 am.	Document Verification
				10 a.m. to 5 p.m.	
2.	-do-	-do-	Friday, 09 July 2021	Reporting time for candidate 9.30 am.	Interview
				10 a.m. to 5 p.m.	

- 4. Please note that verification of documents is not a confirmation of appointment.
- 5. No travel expenses will be provided to candidates for appearing for document verification and interview.
- 6. The final selection list will be announced after Document Verification and Interview.
